Mark M.
Washington, MIMember since August 2018

Reviews (1)


    • Aug 27, 2018
    • Verified Reviewer

    Gundry MD Prebiothrive

    Buyer beware

    Overall Experience:

    The only reason I am giving this 1 star is that you can't give it "0" stars. The product was terrible, it was lumpy and didn't mix well with water. It tastes terrible and there were no noticeable improvements. When I contacted customer service for my "100% money back guarantee" only yo find out that I was going to have to pay return shipping to get my refund or they offered a 40% (not 100%) refund. This is unethical and dishonest selling! I have asked to be contacted by management with no response. Very poor customer service and shady sales tactics!

    Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

    24 people found it helpful

    Link to this Review
    • Aug 28, 2018

      Company Response from Gundry MD

      Hi Mark, my name is Aria with Gundry MD. Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. Many of our customers have seen success blending their Prebiothrive into their morning smoothie, using a blender bottle to help dissolve the powder or adding it into their coffee and tea. As it is industry standard, we do ask that you return the products if requesting a full refund, as to ensure that you gave the product a fair trial. As an extra convenience, we offer a 40% refund to customers who do not decide to send back the product containers. I am so sorry for the confusion. I will personally ensure you get a full refund. Please email at aria@gundrymd.com, and I will begin the refund process, no need to send anything back. I look forward to making this right!


Showing 1-1 of 1