Buyer beware!
I checked out their product and thought it may be good to try out.
I placed an order and purchased a 3-month supply, but before I had even used the first month, an auto-ship arrived with another 3-month supply. I now had a 6-month supply and had not finished the first month.
I called the company and asked them to stop shipping as I now had 6-month supply and had just finished the first can so needed time to evaluate. What the lady failed to tell me was that they had just shipped another auto-ship (before my call to them but still way too soon). I called the credit card company, and they told me I would have to accept this third shipment but after this no more.
So I now have a 9-month supply shipped to me and am not even 1/2 through the second month's can. This is utterly ridiculous.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
56 people found it helpful
Link to this Review
Company Response from Gundry MD
Hi Robert! I'm Aria from Gundry MD. Thank you so much for letting me know about your situation! It sounds as if you were accidentally enrolled into our Monthly Subscription Service. This is a totally optional feature that I can opt you out of right away. I am so sorry for the miscommunication we have caused. I would also love to make sure that you receive a full refund for the products you did not intend to order. Please email me at Aria@Gundrymd.com and I can do both of these things right away! Again, I apologize for the confusion. I look forward to hearing from you!