I was so excited about ordering this product and I kept looking for the arrival of it, so I could share with friends. However, I am so disappointed! Maybe I was looking for a miracle. My wrinkles around my chin are not "deep" but visible enough to notice. I haven't seen a difference as of yet. Very disappointed.
Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend
13 people found it helpful
Link to this Review
Company Response from Beverly Hills MD
Hi Effie, my name is Samantha with Beverly Hills MD. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't seen the results you had expected. Because everybody is different, we understand that our Deep Wrinkle Filler may work well for some but not others, which is why we will always honor our 60-day money back guarantee. Please email me at sam@beverlyhilsmd.com and I'd be happy to issue you a full refund.